top of page

The 12 Holy Days of Christmas. Day 11

The 12 Holy Days of Christmas are practiced not only by Christians and Gnostics, but in many ancestral cultures they were seen as a time of receiving the Mysteries. Christmas is such an auspicious moment, a moment of prayer and retreat. We have the opportunity now to honor these High Holy days just as our ancestors did, but with a different type of reverence. The devotion we deliver this moment is bringing the love and beauty that was birthed in the Piscean age (not everything was negative...) into the Aquarian age.

The12-day period that begins on December 25th is a period of profound esoteric significance. The 25th of December marks the awakening of the spiritual heart for 12 days that will seal an energetic template of the year to come. These Holy 12 days are under the direct influence of the Twelve Zodiacal Hierarchies. These Zodiacal Hierarchies project themselves on planet earth, opening portals and activating wisdom codes during twelve days. This is a period of deep esoteric and spiritual significance as the Divine Light is manifesting itself more fully in the world, building into a crescendo, until its Glory is poured down into us at Epiphany.

On January 4 we honor the 11th of the 12 Holy Days of Christmas. We honor the Zodiacal Hierarchy of Aquarius by committing ourselves to the Light that heals with its purifying rays until the darkness is illuminated. This is the frequency I AM POURED THE WATERS OF LIFE.

The constellation Aquarius is of utmost importance to our solar system at this time as it is the sign towards which our sun is moving rapidly ~ and with each passing decade its influence gains momentum and power. It is largely related to the changes that are now taking place in our world, particularly towards Group Consciousness, the Awakening of the Human Collective and Sacred Service. And because it is an air sign, its influence is cohesive and interpenetrating.

This New Age of Aquarius heralds the enlightenment and the establishment of order on our planet. Aquarius comes to establish the essential unity of humanity and recognize the processes of exchange and cooperation to help all of humanity. The consciousness of the soul developed in Capricorn becomes a reality developed from action for the Water Bearer (as Aquarius is known Mystically), who aligns us to the consciousness of the Soul lineage and urges us to leave the SELF and honor THE COLLECTIVE.

Aquarius governs the blood system and its circulation. Through the blood, the vital force is distributed throughout the human body. It is symbolic of the Awakened Aquarian Human's task to dispense spiritual life throughout the human realm.

Take some time today to reflect on what it means to dissolve into HUMANITY.

Remember that you are love and infinitely held by the Divine Mother - Father.

Have a blessed Holy Day.

Abwoon D´bshmaya

May the Magdalene Flame guide you every day in every way.


Ana Otero

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page